Jackrabbit Junction Series
Welcome to the Dancing Winnebagos RV Park. Down here in Jackrabbit Junction, Arizona, Claire Morgan and her rabble-rousing sisters are really good at getting into trouble—BIG trouble (the land your butt in jail kind of trouble). This rowdy, laugh-aloud mystery series is packed with action, suspense, adventure, and relationship snafus. Full of colorful characters and twisted up plots, the stories of the Morgan sisters will keep you wondering what kind of a screwball mess they are going to land in next.
Book 4:
The Rowdy Coyote Rumble

A dust devil of mystery and mayhem pulls Claire into a storm full of rowdy sisters, ominous threats, relationship snafus, and a dangerous mine that could be a treasure trove of trouble. It’s only a matter of time before this rumble turns into an all-out calamity!

Book 3:
The Great Jackalope Stampede

Not since the Great Jackalope Stampede of ’58 has tumbleweed-choked Jackrabbit Junction, Arizona seen so much action. Claire Morgan is determined to unravel the mystery behind a stolen treasure before goons come gunning for it–and her family. But all the strangers roaming around town have her anxiety red-lining. Then her mother shows up…

Book 2:
Jackrabbit Junction Jitters

Claire is back, raining trouble throughout Jackrabbit Junction in another fast-paced, fun, sexy suspense.

A burglar is on the loose! Claire wastes no time forming suspicions, but she’s sidetracked by a treasure hunt. Even with help from her boyfriend, Claire is swirling in a whirlpool of chaos. Throw her crazy sister into the torrent, along with an angst-ridden teen, a jittery bride, and some randy old men, and Claire struggles just to keep a toehold in the current.

Then her mother arrives…

Book 1:
Dance of the Winnebagos

When Claire’s grandfather and his army buddies converge in the Arizona desert to find new wives, it’s her thankless job to keep them out of trouble with the opposite sex.

But when she finds a human leg bone and partners with a reluctant geotechnician to dig up secrets from the past, trouble finds her. If she doesn’t stop digging, she could end up dead.

Jackrabbit Junction Shorts
Book 1:
The Wild Turkey Tango

One gun + two turkeys + three Morgan sisters = One helluva Jeep ride!
It’s Thanksgiving Day in Jackrabbit Junction and the feathers are flying before the food even hits the table.
What starts out as a quick trip to pick up a turkey turns into another messy Morgan sisters' mystery filled with hijinks and adventure.
Never has Thanksgiving been so wild!
(Note: This is volume 4.5 in the Jackrabbit Junction Mystery series.)

error: Content is protected !!